AFAA Calendar of Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

February 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
Monday, February 1
Monday, February 01, 2021
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, February 2
Wednesday, February 3
Wednesday, February 03, 2021
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT

Thursday, February 4
Thursday, February 04, 2021
to Friday, February 05, 2021

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, February 5
Thursday, February 04, 2021
to Friday, February 05, 2021

Last day of a 2-day event
Saturday, February 6
Sunday, February 7
Monday, February 8
Tuesday, February 9
Tuesday, February 09, 2021
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, February 10
Thursday, February 11
Thursday, February 11, 2021
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT

Friday, February 12
Saturday, February 13
Sunday, February 14
Monday, February 15
Tuesday, February 16
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, February 17
Thursday, February 18
Thursday, February 18, 2021
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT

Friday, February 19
Saturday, February 20
Sunday, February 21
Monday, February 22
Tuesday, February 23
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, February 24
Thursday, February 25
Thursday, February 25, 2021
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT

Friday, February 26
Saturday, February 27
Sunday, February 28
1
2
3
4
5
6