AFAA Calendar of Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

May 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
Friday, May 1
Saturday, May 2
Sunday, May 3
Monday, May 4
Monday, May 04, 2020
11:00 AM

Tuesday, May 5
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, May 6
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
to Friday, May 08, 2020

First day of a 3-day event
Thursday, May 7
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
to Friday, May 08, 2020

3-day Event
Thursday, May 07, 2020
to Friday, May 08, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, May 8
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
to Friday, May 08, 2020

Last day of a 3-day event
Thursday, May 07, 2020
to Friday, May 08, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Saturday, May 9
Sunday, May 10
Monday, May 11
Tuesday, May 12
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, May 13
Thursday, May 14
Friday, May 15
Saturday, May 16
Sunday, May 17
Monday, May 18
Tuesday, May 19
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
to Thursday, May 21, 2020

First day of a 3-day event
Wednesday, May 20
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
to Thursday, May 21, 2020

3-day Event
Thursday, May 21
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
to Thursday, May 21, 2020

Last day of a 3-day event
Thursday, May 21, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT

Friday, May 22
Saturday, May 23
Sunday, May 24
Monday, May 25
Monday, May 25, 2020
Tuesday, May 26
Wednesday, May 27
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
to Friday, May 29, 2020

First day of a 3-day event
Thursday, May 28
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
to Friday, May 29, 2020

3-day Event
Friday, May 29
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
to Friday, May 29, 2020

Last day of a 3-day event
Saturday, May 30
Sunday, May 31
1
2
3
4
5
6